LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Gr8white buffalo
ID: 17958

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 385 RANK 207
GAMES 1 GAMES 20
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 3
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 9
TOP 20's 1 TOP 20's 18
Total Points 12 Total Points 891
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      200   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    Famous Joes   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Diesel Tap House   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, October 12, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, September 26, 2020   31   14th   18
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, September 22, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, August 31, 2020   21   16th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, August 12, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, July 09, 2020   24   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 09, 2020   34   20th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, July 06, 2020   23   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, July 03, 2020   25   6th   72
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, June 29, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, June 15, 2020   21   18th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, June 11, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 11, 2020   25   20th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, June 04, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, June 03, 2020   31   3rd   162
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, May 31, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, May 27, 2020   25   7th   60
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, May 20, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, February 14, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, February 07, 2020   22   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, January 30, 2020   27   2nd   120
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, January 20, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, January 17, 2020   23   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern   Tuesday, October 04, 2011   32   10th   36
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!