LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Taco 74
ID: 29545

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 214 RANK 258
GAMES 1 GAMES 17
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 2
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 7
TOP 20's 1 TOP 20's 16
Total Points 132 Total Points 591
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Famous Joes   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
    Diesel Tap House   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, October 06, 2020   28   1st   132
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, September 05, 2020   31   14th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, August 31, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, August 25, 2020   23   16th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, July 22, 2020   22   9th   36
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, July 01, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, June 29, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, June 25, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, June 23, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, June 22, 2020   22   11th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, June 16, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, June 16, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, June 13, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, June 13, 2020   31   19th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, June 01, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, May 26, 2020   22   19th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, March 19, 2020   21   15th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, February 21, 2020   24   18th   6
 
    City Lines Bar & Grill   Tuesday, January 21, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, January 21, 2020   26   10th   24
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, December 23, 2019   34   12th   18
 
    City Lines Bar & Grill   Tuesday, December 17, 2019   41   13th   24
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, December 17, 2019   31   18th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, November 29, 2019   41   18th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, November 19, 2019   31   14th   18
 
    City Lines Bar & Grill   Tuesday, November 05, 2019   61   17th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, November 05, 2019   21   20th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, November 01, 2019   33   12th   18
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, November 01, 2019   24   3rd   108
 
    City Lines Bar & Grill   Tuesday, October 29, 2019   41   19th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, October 29, 2019   24   17th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 27, 2019   22   18th   6
 
    City Lines Bar & Grill   Tuesday, October 08, 2019   61   18th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, October 08, 2019   21   15th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, October 05, 2019   36   12th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 03, 2019   26   7th   60
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, September 23, 2019   24   20th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, September 17, 2019   21   15th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 08, 2019   31   4th   144
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, September 03, 2019   21   17th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, August 31, 2019   27   17th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, August 30, 2019   31   13th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, August 27, 2019   25   10th   24
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Wednesday, August 21, 2019   26   18th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 15, 2019   31   17th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, August 06, 2019   21   3rd   108
 
    The Tavern House - SH   Sunday, August 04, 2019   23   15th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, July 23, 2019   25   16th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, July 22, 2019   25   11th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, July 16, 2019   24   13th   12
 
    Buffalo Mo's   Saturday, July 13, 2019   33   18th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Wednesday, July 10, 2019   21   14th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 07, 2019   31   11th   18
 
    The Tavern House - SH   Sunday, July 07, 2019   41   12th   24
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, July 01, 2019   27   19th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, June 25, 2019   21   8th   48
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 19, 2019   21   8th   48
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, June 11, 2019   21   20th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, June 10, 2019   25   18th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, June 04, 2019   21   1st   132
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, May 14, 2019   23   15th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, May 12, 2019   24   14th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Wednesday, May 08, 2019   24   16th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, April 30, 2019   21   20th   6
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, April 24, 2019   21   18th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, February 19, 2019   41   10th   48
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, January 29, 2019   31   15th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, January 26, 2019   31   14th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, January 12, 2019   27   19th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, January 05, 2019   36   9th   54
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!